Home UFC UFC 215 official weigh-in results

UFC 215 official weigh-in results



Don’t miss out: Click here for UFC 215 PPV ordering information
UFC 215, which is headlined by the women’s bantamweight title bout between Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko, airs live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, Sept. 9 at 10pm ET from Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada.
Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT.

Main Event – Five round title boutAmanda Nunes (135) vs Valentina Shevchenko (133.5)

Pay-Per-View Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PTNeil Magny (16 … Read the Full Article Here



Source link